Kontakt

Zentrale:

Heinrich Spahn
GmbH & Co. KG
Rondeel 1
D-22926 Ahrensburg, Germany
   

Telefon: +49 4102 78769 20
Fax      : +49 4102 78769 21
E-Mail  :  info@spahn-hamburg.de

Vertrieb:

Alessandro Grassia
+49 4102 78769 29
alessandro.grassia@spahn-hamburg.de

Taras Schopjak
+49 4102 78769 25
taras.schopjak@spahn-hamburg.de


Nina Wüstenberg
+49 4102 78769 26
nina.wuestenberg@spahn-hamburg.de


Michael Weiler, Prokurist
+49 4102 78769 27
michael.weiler@spahn-hamburg.de

 

Sekretariat:

Irene Coriglie
+49 4102 78769 32
irene.coriglie@spahn-hamburg.de

Buchhaltung:
Peter zu Klampen
+49 4102 78769 31
peter.zu.klampen@spahn-hamburg.de

Geschäftsleitung:
Roland Spahn
+49 4102 78769 35
roland.spahn@spahn-hamburg.de

© 2013: HEINRICH SPAHN GmbH & Co. KG