Your contact persons

Headquarters:

Heinrich Spahn
GmbH & Co. KG
Rondeel 1
D-22926 Ahrensburg
   

Telefon: +49 4102 78769 20
Fax      : +49 4102 78769 21
E-Mail  :  info@spahn-hamburg.de

Sales:

Alessandro Grassia
+49 4102 78769 29
alessandro.grassia@spahn-hamburg.de

Taras Schopjak
+49 4102 78769 25
taras.schopjak@spahn-hamburg.de

Nina W├╝stenberg
+49 4102 78769 26
nina.wuestenberg@spahn-hamburg.de

 

Trainee:
Chiara Maffongelli
+49 4102 78769 27
chiara.maffongelli@spahn-hamburg.de

 

Administration:

Irene Coriglie
+49 4102 78769 32
irene.coriglie@spahn-hamburg.de

Accounting:
Peter zu Klampen
+49 4102 78769 31
peter.zu.klampen@spahn-hamburg.de

CEO:
Roland Spahn
+49 4102 78769 35
roland.spahn@spahn-hamburg.de

© 2013: HEINRICH SPAHN GmbH & Co. KG